The Lords’ International School

calendar

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

June '22

21.06.2022, Tuesday

Founder's Memorial Day

July '22

09.07.2022, Saturday

Bakrid

August '22

09.08.2022, Tuesday

Muhuram

15.08.2022, Monday

Independence Day (Half Day)

19.08.2022, Friday

Krishna Jayanthi

31.08.2022, Wednesday

Vinayakar Charthurthi

September '22

04.09.2022, Sunday

Founder’s Day

October '22

02.10.2022, Sunday

Gayandhi Jayanthi

04.10.2022, Tuesday

Saraswathi Pooja

09.10.2022, Sunday

Milad-Un-Nabi

22.10.2022, Saturday

Diwali

23.10.2022, Sunday

Diwali

24.10.2022, Monday

Diwali

25.10.2022, Tuesday

Diwali

December '22

25.12.2022, Sunday

Christmas

January '23

01.01.2023, Sunday

New Year

14.01.2023,Saturday

Bogi

15.01.2023, Sunday

Pongal

16.01.2023, Monday

Thiruvalluvar Day

17.01.2023, Tuesday

Uzhavar Thirunal

26.01.2023, Thursday

Republic Day

February '23

18.02.2023, Saturday

Mahasivarathiri

March '23

22.03.2023, Wednesday

Telugu New Year

April '23

07.04.2023, Friday

Good Friday

14.04.2023, Friday

Tamil New Year

Term Holidays

I Term 01.10.2022 - 04.10.2022
II Term 24.12.2022 - 02.01.2023
SUMMER VACATION STARTS ON
Pre K.G - Sr K.G 01.04.2023
Grade 1 to 12 06.04.2023

— Any changes in the above calendar will be intimated through circular.

The Lords’ International School Facilitation Centre Head Office

get in touch